Notification for the change of composition of the Board of Director

Autohellas SA would like to inform the public about the decision of its Board of Directors as at October 10th, 2017 to accept the resignation of Antonia Dimitrakopoulou from the Board, in order to facilitate its reform as following:

- 1. Theodoros Vassilakis, President
- 2. Eftichios Vassilakis, Vice President and Managing Director
- 3. Emmanuela Vassilakis, Executive member
- 4. Georgios Vassilakis, Executive member
- 5. Dimitrios Mangioros, Executive member
- 6. Garyfallia Pelekanou, Executive member
- 7. Spyros Fleggas, Independent, Non-executive member
- 8. Stefanos Kotsolis, Independent, Non-executive member
- 9. Konstantinos Sfakakis, Independent, Non-executive member

Autohellas SA 31/10/2017